The Clubs 2016 AGM was held on Saturday 12th November at The Woodvale. During the AGM, the 2017 committee was appointed:

President  – Ben Fowler
Vice President – Adam Kitchen
Secretary – David Williams
Treasurer – Josh Kitchen
General Manager – Oliver Galpin
Registrar – Rob Andrews
Committee Members:
Players Committee Representative – Shaun Little
Ground Marshall – Alistair Wayda, David Swells, Tom Whittaker
Kit manager – Ben Andrews
Function Manager – Chloe Jones
Treasurers Assistant – Paul Box
Secretaries Assistant – Liz Andrijich
Team Manager – John Gaffney
Ladies team Representative – Sam Donovan