Division Three

Kingsley expanded its membership base in 2017 with the introduction of a second team competing in the Sunday Amateur Leagues.

Following on from the club's success with the Metros team, the new amateur team joined Division 4B and finished thirteenth in its maiden season under Oliver Healy.

Under the guidance of new coach Rob Holgate, the Division Four First Team showed great improvement in 2018, finishing in a respectable fifth place, while James Walsh led the Division Four Reserves to a league title in 2018.

Following adjustments to the amateur league structure by Football West, the squads have been promoted to Division Three for the 2019 season.

Division Three First Team Placings

2017 Division Four B – Thirteenth Place
2018 Division Four – Fifth Place

How to get involved with the Division Three Teams

If you believe you can make a positive contribution to our Division Three squads, please contact Coach John Cann on 0409 202 366 to discuss further.